Music for Ekstasis (2017)

Music for one dancer, shakuhachi and four percussionists | 5’30’’

Martha Graham’s lost 1933 solo reimagined by Virginie Mécène

Breathing by Hiroshi Sugimoto | World premiere with PeiJu Chien-Pott

Homenaje a Martha Graham (2006-2013)

Music for one dancer, soprano, piano, shakuhachi and four percussionists | 82’

Sky Disc (2010-2012)

Opera-oratorio for 6 vocal soloists, mixed choir and orchestra ( perc.-harp.- | 100’

Idea and libretto: Rebecca Simpson

Commissioned by Halle Oper with the support of Consell Nacional de la Cultura de la Generalitat de Cartalunya

Publisher: Tritó Edicions

Trailer Bühnen Halle